Organization of the CAVAC

Information on the Côte-Nord CAVAC may be found under the headings:

Board of directors

The Côte-Nord CAVAC board of directors consists of:

Claude Lavoie Chair
Yvon Robert Bouchard
Betty Carré Treasurer

Diane Cyr

Rachelle Malec
Lise Michel Director
Guy Tremblay Director

Service area

The Côte-Nord CAVAC serves the population living in the area between Tadoussac and Blanc-Sablon, including the towns of Fermont and Schefferville and Native communities in the area.

CAVAC staff also accompany the itinerant court throughout the area giving the centre increased presence in Côte-Nord area.