Organization of the CAVAC

Information on the Estrie CAVAC may be found under the headings:

Board of directors

The Estrie CAVAC board of directors consists of :

Danielle Bouchard Chair
Michel Ayotte Treasurer
Dominic Alexandre Secretary
Guy Dumont Advisor
Guylaine Perron Advisor
Manon Couture Advisor
Michel Noiseux Advisor
Michel Gagnon Advisor
Yves Abran Advisor

Team of professionals

Persons seeking assistance from the Estrie CAVAC are assured of competent services delivered by a team of professionals trained in the fields of social services, psychology, gerontology and substance abuse.

Services are available in French and English.

Service area

The service area of the Estrie CAVAC corresponds essentially to the area served by the Sherbrooke (judicial district of Saint-François), Granby (judicial district of Bedford) and Cowansville (judicial district of Bedford) courthouses.

To find out in which judicial district your municipality is located, click here .